Skip To Content
Loading Events

All Events

  • This event has passed.

Join eSAX October 18, 2017 As We Reshape Ottawa’s Entrepreneur Community

October 18 @ 5:00 pm10:00 pm

50

Join us for a special Chamber of Commerce appreciation event!
Grow your business with Ottawa’s largest small business networking tradeshow!
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (5 – 10 pm)
Lansdowne Park – Horticulture Building. 1525 Princess Patricia Way, Ottawa, Ontario K1S 5J3

eSAX Promo Video: http://bit.ly/eSAXPromo
Featuring:
The Canadian Chamber of Commerce, Ontario Chamber of Commerce, Ottawa Chamber of Commerce, Orléans Chamber of Commerce, Le Regroupement des gens d’affaires (RGA) and the West Ottawa Board of Trade
Cost: $50 and up + tax (in advance) or $65 at the door

Register to attend here: http://esax.eventbrite.ca

eSAX (The Entrepreneur Social Advantage Experience) – http://esax.ca; is an entrepreneur networking community and tradeshow for small business to create connections, gain knowledge and promote regional economic collaboration among Chambers of Commerce and community/business leaders. Events are held every 3 months (January, April, July and October).

Join us as we reshape Ottawa’s entrepreneur community and raise funds for the CHEO Foundation, Max Keeping Fund (http://bit.ly/eSAX144) & Ability First Ottawa!

Sponsored by Media Mall (http://mediamall.ca), Ottawa Special Events (www.ottawaspecialevents.com), Employment Ontario / La Cité (http://www.eolcc.ca), Pita Pit (http://pitapit.ca), Sure Print & Graphics (http://sureprint.ca), Storyline Productions (http://storylineproductions.ca), Bytown Video Productions (http://www.bytownvideoproductions.com), Claude Brazeau Photography (https://claude-brazeau.squarespace.com), East Coast Limos (www.eastcoastlimos.ca), and Sax Appeal (http://saxappeal.ca).

– Website: http://esax.ca
– Facebook (Main Page): https://www.facebook.com/eSAXentrepreneur
– October 2017 Facebook Event Page: http://bit.ly/eSAXOct2017FB
– Twitter (Hashtag #eSAX): https://twitter.com/eSAXnetworking
– Meet-Up: http://www.meetup.com/eSAXentrepreneur/
– LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/esax-the-entrepreneur-social-advantage-experience-
– Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/esaxottawa/
– Google +: http://goo.gl/F0VaKT
– Yelp: http://www.yelp.ca/biz/esax-ottawa
– Instagram: http://instagram.com/esaxnetworking
– Youtube: http://bit.ly/eSAXYouTube

p.s., bring your enthusiasm and plenty of business cards!

Details

Date:
October 18
Time:
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Cost:
$50
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Website:
http://eSAX.ca

Organizer

eSAX
Phone:
613-834-6641
Email:
info@eSAX.ca
Website:
http://eSAX.ca

Venue

Lansdowne Pk, Horticulture Bldg
1015 Bank St
Ottawa, KK1S5J3
+ Google Map
Phone:
613 230-2446
Website:
www.ottawaguildofpotters.ca